Ansprechpartner

 

 

Zentrale

Tel: 03525/7298-0
Fax: 03525/7298-20
info@scr-gmbh.de 

SCR-Zentrale

Geschäftsführung

Hr. Matthias Wagner

Tel.: 03525/7298-11
matthias.wagner@scr-gmbh.de

 

Fr. Berit Herzog

Tel.: 03525/7298-15
berit.herzog@scr-gmbh.de

Sekretariat

Fr. Sylvia Günther

Tel: 03525/7298-10
sylvia.guenther@scr-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Hr. Falk Lubke
- Deutschland -

Tel.: 03525/7298-13
Mobil: 0172/7919723
falk.lubke@scr-gmbh.de

 

Hr. Robert Hierholzer
- Schweißelemente -

Tel.: 03525/7298-14
Mobil: 0172/3516268
robert.hierholzer@scr-gmbh.de

 

Hr. Erhard Jürgensen
- Ausland/Europa -

Tel.: 03525/7298-21
Mobil: 0173/3644578
erhard.juergensen@scr-gmbh.de

Hr. Jörg Neubert
- Deutschland -

Tel.: 03722/6001516
Mobil: 01522/4491092
joerg.neubert@scr-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Fr. Sabine Weber

Tel.: 03525/7298-17
sabine.weber@scr-gmbh.de

 

Fr. Kristin Rudolph

Tel.: 03525/7298-16
kristin.rudolph@scr-gmbh.de

Produktion

Hr. Michael Wagner
- Leiter d. Produktion -

Tel.: 03525/7298-25
Mobil: 0172/4254301
michael.wagner@scr-gmbh.de

 

Fr. Anett Hinzmann
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

Tel.: 03525/7298-24
Fax: 03525/7298-32
produktion@scr-gmbh.de

 

Hr. Andreas Enskat
- Leitung Produktion -

Tel.: 03525/7298-31
andreas.enskat@scr-gmbh.de

Disposition

Fr. Sophie Müller

Tel.: 03525/7298-29
Fax: 03525/7298-33
sophie.mueller@scr-gmbh.de

 

Einkauf – sonst. Zubehör / Ersatzteile

Hr. Ronny Stephan

Tel.: 03525/7298-52
Fax: 03525/7298-28
Mobil: 0162/2622859
ronny.stephan@scr-gmbh.de

 

Wareneingang

Fr. Ina Obenaus

Tel.: 03525/7298-18
ina.obenaus@scr-gmbh.de

 

Rechnungseingang

rechnungen@scr-gmbh.de

 

 

Anfahrt & Lage