Contacts

SCR-ZentraleInfo

Tel: +49 3525 - 7298-0
Fax: +49 3525 - 7298-20
info@scr-gmbh.de 

 

Managing director

Mr. Matthias Wagner

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-11
matthias.wagner@scr-gmbh.de

 

Secretariat

Mrs. Sylvia Günther

Tel: +49 3525 - 7298-10
sylvia.guenther@scr-gmbh.de

 

Sales

Mr. Falk Lubke
- Germany -

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-13
Mobil: +49 172 - 7919723
falk.lubke@scr-gmbh.de

 

Mr. Robert Hierholzer
- Welded Elements -

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-14
Mobil: +49 172 - 3516268
robert.hierholzer@scr-gmbh.de

 

Mr. Erhard Jürgensen
- International/Europe -

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-21
Mobil: +49 173 - 3644578
erhard.juergensen@scr-gmbh.de

Production

Mr. Michael Wagner

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-25
Mobil: +49 172 - 4254301
michael.wagner@scr-gmbh.de

 

Mrs. Anett Hinzmann

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-24
Fax: +49 3525 - 7298-32
produktion@scr-gmbh.de

 

Mr. Andreas Enskat

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-31
andreas.enskat@scr-gmbh.de

Disposition

Mrs. Hildegard Wagner

Tel.: 03525/7298-29
Fax: 03525/7298-33
Mobil: 0172/7918728
hildegard.wagner@scr-gmbh.de

 

Finances

Mrs. Berit Herzog

Tel.: +49 3525 - 7298-15
berit.herzog@scr-gmbh.de

 

Buchhaltung

Fr. Sabine Spiesecke

Tel.: 03525/7298-17
sabine.spiesecke@scr-gmbh.de

 

Fr. Kristin Rudolph

Tel.: 03525/7298-16
kristin.rudolph@scr-gmbh.de

Einkauf – sonst. Zubehör / Ersatzteile

Hr. Ronny Stephan

Tel.: 03525/7298-52
Fax: 03525/7298-28
Mobil: 0162/2622859
ronny.stephan@scr-gmbh.de

 

Wareneingang

Fr. Ina Obenaus

Tel.: 03525/7298-18
ina.obenaus@scr-gmbh.de

 

Rechnungseingang

verwaltung@scr-gmbh.de

 

 

How to find us